Bring Us Your Bike

The Taylored Cycle Hub is a bicycle workshop in a van, located at different sites around Bristol on each day of the week.

To make a booking at the Taylored Cycle Hub please complete the booking form on this page.

We carry a stock of accessories, such as bicycle lights and locks, and can service or repair your bike, usually on the same day you leave it with us.

We open at 8am and close up when that days jobs are all done. We can stay open until 6pm by arrangement. Find us at:

Monday – Bristol Temple Meads Railways Station (Temple Quay exit)
Tuesday – UWE, Frenchay Campus, Car Park 15
Wednesday – Bristol City Centre (near the fountains, opposite the end of Corn St)
Thursday – See below.
Friday – Bristol Temple Meads Railways Station (Temple Quay exit)

On Thursdays the Taylored Cycles Hub travels to various locations. If a Thursday is not listed below then the Hub will be at our Bristol Temple Meads Railway Station location. The new locations are:

Southmead Hospital. You will be able to find us at the Monks Park entrance HERE.
The Bristol Royal Infirmary (BRI). You will be able to find us in the car park off Montague Hill South by the staff bike store entrance HERE.
Airbus. You will be able to find us next to the visitor car park at the new Airbus entrance HERE.
Aviva Centre. You will be able to find us next the the lake HERE.

The dates to find us at each of the locations are as follows:

Thursday 13th April, Airbus – Barnwell House
Thursday 20th April, Aviva Centre
Thursday 27th April, Southmead Hospital
Thursday 4th May, Bristol Royal Infirmary
Thursday 11th May, Airbus – Avon House
Thursday 18th May, Aviva Centre
Thursday 25th May, Southmead Hospital
Thursday 1st June, Bristol Royal Infirmary
Thursday 8th June, Airbus – Barnwell House
Thursday 15th June, Aviva Centre
Thursday 29th June, Southmead Hospital
Thursday 13th July, Airbus – Avon House
Thursday 10th August, Airbus – Barnwell House
Thursday 14th September, Airbus – Avon House
Thursday 12th October, Airbus – Barnwell House
Thursday 9th November, Airbus – Avon House
Thursday 14th December, Airbus – Barnwell House

At each of these locations the Taylored Cycle Hub will be open to local residents as well as staff.

Stop by to drop your bike off, or we recommend booking in advance as we are busy all year round. You can contact the Taylored Cycle Hub directly by calling on 07824 776 923 or by sending an email to cyclehub@tayloredcycles.com

Prices:

Safety check:                   Free
Brake service:                  £17-£25
Gear service:                    £17-£25
Inner tube replacement:     £15 (includes inner tube)
Tune up:                          £35
Full service:                      £50

To see a more detailed list of our prices have a look at the PDF HERE.

Contact us for a quote for specific tasks.

We can accept payment by cash, cheque and by debit or credit card.

We can also collect and return your bike, from your home or work.

You can make a booking enquiry for the Taylored Cycle Hub by filling out the form on our Taylored Cycle Hub Booking Enquiry form by clicking HERE.

Latest tweets

  • Loading tweets...